A Blogging I will go to the Women of Faith Conference!

** Update **

Tickets arrived in the mail today to the Women of Faith conference, along with directions and hotel information and a map of the downtown Indianapolis area! So excited. Let the countdown begin: 8 days! Wo-hoo!

** Original Post **

So, I was perusing the list of new selections from BookSneeze not too long ago when I noticed a contest. The prize: 2 free tickets (available to BookSneeze bloggers only) for an upcoming Women of Faith conference. ‘Hmm,’ I thought, ‘sounds like fun AND I know just the woman I will invite along as my conference buddy if I win!’ So, I submitted my name and blog and within a few days, forgot all about it … until this morning. I opened my email and discovered to my surprise that I am one of the lucky winners! (Woot!)  So, until I know more, here’s a sneak peek. Check back for updates!

Join the Discussion. Share Your Thoughts.

