D.I.Y.: Kitchen Cabinet Love

So, anytime my husband goes away for a few days I take the opportunity to do some “secret projects” around the house. I think I’m being sneaky, but by now, after 7 years of marriage, he’s on to me. Totally.

While he was away on a recent trip to Florida, I set about the business of sprucing up the kitchen, giving our cabinets some much needed TLC. It was only after I finished this project that I stumbled across this wonderful idea to add some pizzazz to cabinet space using funky wallpaper, craft paper or swanky shelf liners. …It’s not too late, people. I still have work to do in the pantry. ๐Ÿ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 comments

    1. Why thank you, Friend. This was a fun project. And I can’t take all the credit. I had help from a few secret sources to keep me on schedule.

Join the Discussion. Share Your Thoughts.

